Important Dates

Term Dates - 2022

Term 1 - Monday 7 February to Friday 1 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 19 April to Friday 24 June

Term 3 - Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 4 October to Friday 2 December
 

Public Holidays & Student Free Day 2022​

​Monday 2 May - Labour Day 

Monday 3 October - Queen's Birthday

Friday 2 September - CTJ/Student Free Day


​P & F Meetings - 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm

Board Meetings - 1st Monday of each at 7pm

Term Dates - 2023
Term 1 - Tuesday 24 January to Friday 31 March​
Term 2 - Monday 17 April to Friday 23 June
Term 3 - Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September 
Term 4 - Tuesday 3 October to Friday 1 December



​​