Navigate Up
Sign In

 Important Dates

Term Dates 2017

Term 1 - Tuesday 24 January to Friday 31 March

Term 2 - Tuesday 18 April to Friday 23 June

Term 3 - Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 3 October to Friday 1 December

Public Holidays 2017

Anzac Day - 25 April

Labour Day - 1 May

Brisbane Show Holiday - 16 August

Queens Birthday - 2 October

Pupil Free Day - 16 October

P & F Meetings - 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm

Board Meetings - 1st Monday of each at 7pm

 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 - Tuesday 23 January to Thursday 29 March

Term 2 - Tuesday 17 April to Friday 29 June

Term 3 - Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September

Term 4 - Monday 8 October to Friday 7 December

Public Holiday 2017

Anzac Day - 25 April

Labour Day - 7 May

Brisbane Show Holiday - 15 August

Queens Birthday - 1 October

Pupil Free Day - 22 October

P & F Meetings - 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm
Board Meetings - 1st Monday of each at 7pm