Important Dates

Term Dates - 2020

Term 1 - Wednesday 29 January to Friday 3 April

Term 2 - Monday​ 20 April to Friday 26 June

Term 3 - Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 6 October to Friday 4 December

Public Holidays & Student Free Day

​Monday 4 May - Labour Day 

Monday 5 October - Queen's Birthday

Friday 4 September - CTJ/Student Free Day

​P & F Meetings - 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm

Board Meetings - 1st Monday of each at 7pm
School Fete - Sunday 19 July​​​

Term Dates - 2021

Term 1 - Thursday 28 January to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 - Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June

Term 3 - Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 5 October to Friday 3 December​